LuLa JOY

I hosted a LuLaRoe party today to support a friend’s business and to be able to try some comfortable clothes on.  I now own a “Carly.”

The best part? Family and friends came from near and far to attend. This is an everyday blessing.  It’s not a BIG DEAL.  It was a small deal that was a big deal to me.  I enjoyed my time laughing and talking with some beautiful ladies.

So I may now own a Carly, but the Megan, Haley, Katy, Aryus, Alyssa, Dee, Lauren and Elise brought me JOY!

“A joyful heart is the health of the body” – Proverbs 17:22

Leave a Reply

