SMILE

“A smile from a child is packaged sunshine and rainbows.” -Unknown

Did you know that the smile of child can brighten any day? I visited with my cousin and her daughter today.  There were many smiles to go around.  When my children smile or laugh, its hard for me not to do the same.  I feel better.  I feel at peace.  I feel hopeful. 

Send a smile someone’s way today.  You may just provide peace.  I guarantee you’ll feel fabulous, too. 

20170126_205639Oh, and show your teeth! 

“Peace begins with a smile.” -Mother Teresa

Leave a Reply

