Thank You!

Now that our vacation is over, it is fitting to give a shout out to the two people who made it possible! Without my mom and dad we wouldn’t have made a trip to Disney.  I wouldn’t have been able to to see the smile on Ayla’s face when she met her favorite Disney princess (Ariel) or witness her first roller coaster ride. 

God blessed me with pretty incredible parents.  They put family first and always desire the best for my brother and me.  Our family trip was fun, but also a special time.  Thanks Mom and Dad!   

“The only thing better than having you for parents is my children having you as grandparents.”20170204_1318100

Leave a Reply

