My Man

“Love one another with mutual affection; anticipate one another in showing honor.” Romans 12:10

Every day I am blessed to stay home with Avery and be home when Ayla gets off the bus.  I am able to do these and many other things because I have a husband who works hard every day to provide for his family.  I have…my best friend, Riley.  He also works hard so he can go on well-deserved hunting trips. 

In his own way he encourages me to write this blog.  Now, I’m hoping that because I mentioned hunting and put a picture of him with a beautiful buck, he’ll share my post.  Love you, Honey! 🙂    

One thought on “My Man

Leave a Reply

