Growing Babies

More fun family times today!  My cousin’s daughter turned one and seeing her big smile during her party made everyone’s day.  Ayla and Avery enjoyed their time with family and Avery loved the ice cream and cake – just a week shy of his 1st birthday.  I know, I can’t believe my baby will be one in a week.  Time slips through our fingers.  That is why I need to remember to stop and enjoy every moment.  Babies grow up.  I pray, with God’s guidance, I will be able to teach my babies to grow with gentleness and kindness. 

Leave a Reply

