Happy Birthday!

My Avery is 1-year-old today! It is amazing how time passes.  Avery brings a smile to my face even in the middle of the night.  He likes to cuddle, point, eat and walk around doing his own thing.  He is sweet and handsome.  One of my favorite things is watching him watch Ayla get off of the school bus.  His excitement in seeing his sister makes me happy.  While I will miss my sweet baby, I am looking forward to watching his personality blossom and witness him grow. I am blessed to be Avery’s Mama. 

Leave a Reply

