Celebrate with Love

After a somewhat stressful time at Mass and Sunday School today – Avery needed a nap and wanted to walk around everywhere – we had an enjoyable time at my aunt and uncle’s celebrating my cousin’s birthday. I have always loved going there for a supper to celebrate something or everything. 

Being with family is one of my favorite things. My uncle’s side of the family is often there, too. Over the years I have gotten to know them and I feel like they are my family. The more people you know and love the happier you feel. 

“Love one another as I love you.” ~John 15:12

Leave a Reply

