There Is A Peace

This Tempo Tuesday I have my laptop and it’s working great. Being without my laptop taught me to appreciate it more. 

NeedToBreathe‘s “Testify” is my pick this week.  Every time I hear it I want to sing along.  Not only does it have a catchy beat, but the lyrics are a reminder that if we surrender to the Lord we will be at peace, there is love and He will satisfy the most longing of hearts.  What a blessing to know that God will always be there for us. There is copious amounts of Hope in His promises and faithfulness.     

Give me your heart, Give me your song
Sing it with all your might
Come to the fountain and you can be satisfied
There is a peace, there is a love
You can get lost inside
Come to the fountain and let me hear you testify

Leave a Reply

