Grandparents Create Memories

“Grandparents create memories that the heart holds forever.”

We’re spending another weekend with the grandparents.  It’s fun to watch the kids be excited to play and spend time with their grandparents.  I only have one living grandparent.  It is important to me to spend time with my Memere and I know it means a lot to my parents and my in-laws for my children to spend time with them. 

The kids tested out the chicken coop with Pepere Paul and Ayla helped Pepere Jim with an outdoor chore. More memories will be made tomorrow and for that I am grateful.   

Leave a Reply

