Mass with Moms

While today was packed with many wonderful blessings, my most favorite was going to the 4 o’clock mass with my mom, memere, mother-in-law and aunt.  It was beautiful for me because I am now a mom, too.  The older I become and as my children grow, the more I realize that a mother’s work is never done.  The more I realize that mom’s think of everything. I am grateful for all of the mom’s in my life.  I am thankful to God for the gift of motherhood to my beautiful children.  

  

Leave a Reply

