Pay Attention

“Remember that God is lavishing His love and blessing on each one of us. Are we paying attention?” Blessed is She Beloved Retreat

I began this blog as a way to share the normal, mundane beauty of life.  The everyday blessings of this life can bring hope.  God provides the blessings through His love and mercy.  Some days the blessing is more prominent than other days – it’s easier to see.  In reality, every day is a blessing.  We are here to do something beautiful.  That means different things for every person.  Currently, my “something” is raising my children.  I pray that I’ll be able to pay attention to the Lord in whatever He may be trying to tell me for my next steps. 

*Photo: Rocky Mountain National Park, Colorado

Leave a Reply

