Hope in the Small Things

It can’t be ignored that some awful things have happened in our country lately.  Awful things happen everyday, actually, everywhere in the world.  Those of us not directly affected can think, ”I’m glad I live here” or “I’m lucky I have this or that,” and on and on. To be honest, I think these things; however, it is important to pray.  Pray to God for guidance on how to help others, love others, inspire others for greatness.  Then, one must do good.  My simple prayers and seemingly insignificant actions do make a difference.  There is Hope in the small things.

Leave a Reply

