Another Beautiful Day

I headed up north with the kids today for my high school reunion tomorrow.  It was another beautiful day.  Unfortunately, my car has a broken A/C compressor and so I enjoyed quite a bit more fresh highway air than I would have liked.  It’s a bummer but, honestly, it could be worst. I’m glad I have a vehicle that runs well otherwise. 

I’m also glad for the beautiful day. I enjoyed an ice cream with the kids at our favorite ice cream bar. It helped cool us off. Because of the sun, I was able to enjoy the beauty of the earth. 

Leave a Reply

