Cool Air and Fun Runs

I had accepted that I would be without A/C until we buy a different vehicle, but the lady at the auto garage told me it could be fixed with a $8.75 part.  I learned that it is usually a good idea to get a second opinion. 

Ayla had “track camp” in the hot sun this afternoon.  Although it is bittersweet to watch her grow, it is amazing to see what she can do.  She ran the 400m without stopping.  My hope is that she continues to take pride in what she can do and strive to do her best. 

*Long Lake, Aroostook County, Maine

 

Leave a Reply

